2009

Type of Race Date of Race Country Race Circuit Result
3h RACE Saturday, 25th April 2009 Brno 2. Place
3h RACE Saturday, 6th June 2009 Most DNF
Sprint Sunday, 7th June 2009 Most 2. Place (AT JR.)
3h RACE Saturday, 11th July 2009 Most 5. Place
Sprint Sunday, 12th July 2009 Most 10. Place (AT)
Sprint Saturday, 29th August 2009 Pannonia Ring DNF
Sprint Sunday, 30th August 2009 Pannonia Ring 4. Place
3h RACE Saturday, 19th September 2009 Brno DNF
3h RACE Sunday, 20th September 2009 Brno 5. Place
6h RACE Saturday, 17th October 2009 Brno 1. Place